I realize in order for me to do things of interest in my previous post, I’d have to find time for it. These days I have about 5 minutes at a time, so I answer emails and maybe make some cards to add to inventory… just in case that huge order comes in 🙂 I’m optimistic! Anything else that needs thinking gets done after 11pm. And that’s getting old. I want my sleep, dangit. I miss it. I’m a nightowl by nature but since I cannot catch up on sleep, I have to change my schedule and force myself to sleep earlier. It’s a goal that hasn’t been accomplished.

So we’re thinking daycare/preschool. It’s come to that. I feel guilty but I hope it’ll be good for all of us. I want to spend weekends with my husband and son instead of having my husband watch him so I can do… nothing that important. I’m going to clear my mind so I can be more productive.

