We were either going to leave last weekend or this weekend… turns out it’ll be this weekend. We were waiting for the DMV tags and didn’t want to drive with expired tags. They came Monday so at least this week I can plan and pack for sure instead of living in limbo.

I feel my business is part good and part burden. Good because it’s so portable since I don’t have lots of “equipment/gear” and I can base it anywhere. Bad because it’s another responsibility and instead maybe I should concentrate on family. But I’ve always thought that whether we were relocating or not. Maybe if I was making lots of money, I’d get over it but it’s something that’s always in the back of my mind. I like what I do because I want to create things, but I give myself these guilt trips.

Today my son had no nap. 😦 He’s almost 2-1/2… and while I’m thankful he’s napped this far… I wonder is this the beginning of the end? Oh no…… then I’d really need to think about getting a babysitter 2-3 hours for maybe 2-3 days. I don’t know if I can handle 15 hours of Little J with no nap. I love him dearly but eeeek… I’m far from the perfect mom (FAR from it! LOL)… and I know I’ll go bonkers!! Anyway, I’ll cross my fingers for a nap tomorrow. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

