Well here it is. The last day of 2006. It was overall a good year. There were a few things that I did accomplish of my resolutions for this year, one of which was putting up my website.

Anyway, this post is to say bye to 2006 and tie up a loose end. This year I also was involved in a Vietnamese movie… even was in it for a few seconds. I haven’t posted till now because I didn’t really want to think about it. It was fun and a headache all at the same time. Would I do it again? Sure, but only the fun stuff and if it was more organized. Trailer: aramy th. com… it looks racy, but isn’t. πŸ™‚ bwahaha

Here’s a glimpse of my 5 seconds as the seated ‘secretary’. I remember in this scene, I was trying to not look at the actress’s cleavage LOL.
dhstills.jpg

Tonight we’re going to our neighbor’s house to hang out… the ones that I was wondering if they were miffed at us. Connie and her husband are opening their house to the whole neighborhood. They are such cool people. Who knows, maybe this coming year I’ll ‘know’ them again.

Hope everyone have a fun new year’s eve! See you all next year! πŸ™‚

