…for the 5th time! We’re on baby watch over here: my little sister is scheduled for Friday (that was 1st available date) but her doctor said it could happen today or tomorrow. We’re kind of nervous because it’d be hard for her to get to the hospital so I’ll be the one to take her (and I have a son too so it’ll be kinda hectic). Her husband can’t see so he can’t drive and then there are the 4 kiddies!! That means her husband will watch the kids and won’t be able to be there unless I can leave her at the hospital, pick up my husband to watch the kids and then drive her husband to the hospital. Yikes what if she’d had the baby by then. We’re hoping to see if my mom can take vacation a day earlier.

My sister drove herself the last 2 times so she’s hoping she’ll be able to do the same this time. She insists on it 🙂 unless she’s in labor or something!

We’re hoping things will happen as scheduled, since my mom has vacation starting Friday. But we’ll just see what happens! Yes, after this 5th child she’s all done 🙂

