…at the end of the tunnel. Yay. Still slooooooowly working on website and stuff. I’m so excited that I’m beginning to grasp the shopping cart thing. It seems like a piece of cake to some people, but dang, I don’t know what’s wrong with me. But I know more now than I did a month ago. That’s progress. Still figuring web layout and making as easy as possible to navigate thru.

I’m also excited about these ten 13-yr-old girls starting their business in our neighborhood: The Baby Sitter’s Club. When I opened the door, I thought they were going to sell magazines but they handed me their flyer and explained their business and it was like the sky opened up. HALLELUJAH. I haven’t hired them yet, but it’s just knowing that their just around the corner!! 🙂 I also like that it’s 2 girls instead of 1 when they’re on a ‘job’.

So I’m making progress. Very slowly but surely.

